Our webstore uses cookies to offer a better user experience and we recommend you to accept their use to fully enjoy your navigation.

Categories

Specials



Contact details for our educator team in the United Kingdom

Gosha Walczak

SPN Nails  - UK Head Educator

Bradford

Contact:

gosha@spnnails.co.uk

01274 731 881

0788 0351049

Facebook


gg


Marta Pietrzykowska

SPN Nails Educator 

Bradford

Contact:

marta.pietrzykowska@spnnails.co.uk

0775 4589917

Facebook

Marta.jpg



Idalia Skoczynska 

SPN Nails Educator 

Bishop's Stortford

Contact: 

idalia.skoczynska@spnnails.co.uk

0754 3734721





Iwona Nowak

SPN Nails Educator 

Manchester 

Contact:

iwona.nowak@spnnails.co.uk

0746 8581158

Facebook





Patrycja Kluczyńska

SPN Nails Educator

High Wycombe

Contact:

07709172348

patrycja.kluczynska@spnnails.co.uk





Paulina Szulc

SPN Nails Educator

Clacton-on-Sea

Contact:

paulina.szulc@spnnails.co.uk

0792 2787476





Magdalena Dojucka

SPN Nails Educator 

Bognor Regis

Contact:

magdalena.dojucka@spnnails.co.uk

0783 5706904

Facebook

Magda.jpg